Jeff Skinner of the Buffalo Sabers, Kris Letang of the Pittsburgh Penguins, Gabriel Landeskog of the Colorado Avalanche and Leon Draisaitl of the Edmonton Oilers were added to the 2019 NHL star formations after the fans got them elected at the Last Men In vote.

Following the announcement of the players last week, the NHL has left an available spot on each divisional composition for the new Last Men In competition. After a week of fan votes, these four will be heading to the All-Star Weekend. in San Jose later this month.

According to the NHL, more than 11.5 million votes were cast last week, including two million on Thursday, which was the last day of voting.

The new captain of the metropolitan division has yet to be announced after the departure of Alex Ovechkin. And unless there is an injury replacement, the Montreal Canadiens will be the only unrepresented team after Carey Price announces they will not participate.

Here are the updated lists:

Atlantic Division
F Jack Eichel, Buffalo Sabers
F Jeff Skinner, Buffalo Sabers (Last Men In Vote)
F Nikita Kucherov, lightning of Tampa Bay
F Auston Matthews, Toronto Maple Leafs (captain)
F David Pastrnak, Boston Bruins
F Steven Stamkos, Tampa Bay Lightning
F John Tavares, Toronto Maple Leafs
D Thomas Chabot, Ottawa Senators
D Keith Yandle, Florida Panthers
G Jimmy Howard, Detroit Red Wings
G Andrei Vasilevskiy, Tampa Bay Lightning *
(* Injury replacement for Carey Price)

Metropolitan Division
F Sebastian Aho, Carolina Hurricanes
F Cam Atkinson, Columbus Blue Jackets
F Mathew Barzal, New York Islanders
F Sidney Crosby, Pittsburgh Penguins
F Claude Giroux, Philadelphia Flyers
F Taylor Hall, New Jersey Devils
D Kris Letang, Pittsburgh Penguins (The last men to vote)
D John Carlson, Washington Capitals
D Seth Jones, Columbus Blue Jackets
G Braden Holtby, Washington Capitals
G Henrik Lundqvist, New York Rangers
(* Captain Alex Oveckin has retired.)

Central Division
F Patrick Kane, Chicago Blackhawks
F Gabriel Landeskog, Avalanche Colorado (Latest Men In Poll)
F Nathan MacKinnon, Colorado Avalanche (captain)
F Ryan O'Reilly, St. Louis Blues
F Mikko Rantanen, Colorado Avalanche
F Mark Scheifele, Winnipeg Jets
F Blake Wheeler, Winnipeg Jets
D Miro Heiskanen, Dallas Stars
D Roman Josi, Nashville Predators
G Devan Dubnyk, Minnesota Wild
G Pekka Rinne, Nashville Predators

Pacific Division
F Johnny Gaudreau, Calgary Flames
F Clayton Keller, Coyotes of Arizona
F Connor McDavid, Edmonton Oilers (captain)
F Leon Draisaitl, Edmonton Oilers (last man on record)
F Joe Pavelski, San Jose Sharks
F Elias Pettersson, Vancouver Canucks
D Brent Burns, San Jose Sharks
D Drewty Doughty, Los Angeles Kings
D Erik Karlsson, San Jose Sharks
G Marc-André Fleury, Vegas Gold Knights
G John Gibson, Anaheim Ducks

The 2019 NHL All-Star Qualifiers will be held on Friday, January 25 (9:00 pm Eastern Time, NBCSN) and the 2019 NHL Game. The star game will take place Saturday, January 26 (8 pm ET, NBC).

NHL unveils lineup for 2019 all-star game
• Succeed or Fail: The Green Jerseys of the 2019 All-Star Game
• NHL Announces 2019 All-Star Coaching


Sean Leahy is a writer for Professional Hockey Conference on NBC Sports. Leave him a line to or follow him on Twitter @Sean_Leahy.