Race fans, start your engines. The 2019 NASCAR Monster Energy Cup Series schedule will officially debut on Sunday with the Daytona 500.

After a season in which Kyle Busch's Big 3, Kevin Harvick and Martin Truex Jr. have apparently won all races (and yet none of them won the title since Joey Logano has won his first Cup Series title), this season is announcing again. place to be a good one as familiar faces (including Truex) support new rides.

MORE: Watch Daytona 500 live and on demand with fuboTV (7 day free trial)

And as a new rule change states that drivers who fail inspection after a race will be disqualified instead of just losing points in the playoffs, this year also involves a bit more risk.

William Byron won pole at Daytona 500 qualifying a week before the race. His teammate at Hendrick Motorsports, Alex Bowman, took second place. The rest of the starting lineup will be determined Thursday at the Daytona Duels.

Here's all you need to know about the Daytona 500 and the program that preceded the "Great American Race", including how to watch the race live on TV and streaming online.

What time does the Daytona 500 begin in 2019?

The Daytona 500 will take place on Sunday, February 17th. The live broadcast begins on Fox at 14 hours. AND with the green flag set at 2.30 pm ET.

What is the TV channel on which the Daytona 500 is located?

The Daytona 500 will be broadcast nationwide on Fox in 2019. The race can also be broadcast live on the Fox Sports Go app or by subscribing to fuboTV, which offers a free seven day trial.

When are the races of Daytona Duel 2019?

The Duel at Daytona qualifying races are scheduled for Thursday, February 14th. The first race will begin at 19 hours. AND on Fox Sports 1 and the second scheduled at 9 pm. Both races define the peloton and the starting formation for the Daytona 500.

Speedweeks 2019 TV Schedule, how to watch

Fox will broadcast all Truck, Xfinity and Cup series practices and races on its network family. Here is a daily calendar of events leading up to the Daytona 500.

(Eastern hours)

Thursday, February 15

Time Event TV channel
2:35 p.m. First series of trucks FS2
4:35 ET Final series of the Truck series FS2
19h Duel 1 at Daytona FS1 / fuboTV
21h Duel 2 at Daytona FS1 / fuboTV

Friday, February 15

Time Event TV channel
12:05 First practice of the Xfinity series FS1 / fuboTV
1:05 p.m. Third Practice Series Cup FS1 / fuboTV
2:05 p.m. Final tests of the Xfinity series FS1 / fuboTV
3:05 p.m. 4th series of tests FS1 / fuboTV
4:40 p.m. Series of qualifying trucks FS1 / fuboTV
7:30 p.m. Truck Series, NextEra Energy 250 FS1 / fuboTV

Saturday February 16th

Time Event TV channel
9:40 Xfinity Series Qualifications FS1 / fuboTV
12:05 Final series of the cup FS1 / fuboTV
2:30 pm in the afternoon. Xfinity Racing Experience 300 FS1 / fuboTV

Sunday February 17th

Time Event TV channel
2:30 pm in the afternoon. Daytona 500 Series Cutting Fox / fuboTV

Daytona 500 list of entry: List of drivers

There are 42 Cup drivers entered in Sunday's race. Here is the list of drivers of the Cup participants in alphabetical order by first name:

Alex Bowman
Aric Almirola
Austin Dillon
BJ McLeod
Brad Keselowski
Brendan Gaughan
Casey Mears
Chase Elliott
Chris Buescher
Clint Bowyer
Cody Ware
Corey LaJoie
Erik Jones
Daniel Hemric
Daniel Suarez
Darrell "Bubba" Wallace Jr.
David Ragan
Denny Hamlin
Jamie McMurray
Jimmie Johnson
Joey Gase
Joey Logano
Kevin Harvick
Kurt Busch
Kyle Busch
Kyle Larson
Landon Cassill
Martin Truex Jr.
Matt DiBenedetto
Matt Tifft
Michael McDowell
Parker Kligerman
Paul Ménard
Ricky Stenhouse Jr.
Ross Chastain
Ryan Blaney
Ryan Newman
Ryan Preece
Ryan Truex
Ty Dillon
Tyler Reddick
William Byron